HomeJoin the LeagueMeet Your LegislatorsOur Work and PositionsRedistrictingVoter Service ActivitiesMaking Democracy Work AwardLunch with the LeagueOfficers & MeetingsLinksLeader Resources

2019-20 Officers 

President, Pam Locker
Vice-Presidents, Vicki Small
Secretary, Barb Delker
Treasurer, Cathy Fraley

Elected Directors

Meg Connolly
Tracy McEuen
Deb Schade
Jahanara Tapal

Standing Committees

Meet Your Legislators, Toni Beumer, Pam Locker
Membership, Kathy Solecki, Gena Garrett
Redistricting, Meg Connolly
Voter Services, Roberta Heiman, Deb Schade
100th Anniversary, Lezlie Simmons, Meg Connolly, Roberta Heiman
Webmaster, Pam Locker
Facebook Page, Deb Schade and Gena Garrett

Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month.  The League also holds Lunches with the League each spring and fall and an annual meeting in the summer.


Our purpose is to promote political responsibility through informed and active participation of citizens in government and to act on selected governmental issues in conformity with the principles
of the League of Women Voters of the United States.